RDP LAG and sub-group Membership – Version at 1 August 2016

8 Public / 4 Private / 7 Third Sector = 19 members

No	Name	Organisation	Sector	E&C	Tourism	T&I
1	Alyx Baharie	Swansea Council for Voluntary Service	Third	Yes		
2	Ant Flanagan – Vice Chair	Gower Power Co-op	Third	Yes		Yes Chair
3	Catherine Lewis	Tourism Swansea Bay	Private	Yes Chair	Yes	
4	Chris Lindley	CCS – Gower AONB	Public		Yes	Yes
5	Christine Thomas	Friends of Coedbach Park – Pontarddulais	Third	Yes		
6	Clare James	CCS – Economic Development	Public	Yes	Yes	
7	Cllr Paxton Hood-Williams	Councillor Fairwood Ward & Three Crosses	Public			
8	Deb Hill	Swansea Environmental Forum	Third			
9	Hamish Osborn – Chair	Natural Resources Wales	Public	Yes		Yes
10	Helen Nicholas	Gower Unearthed	Third		Yes	
11	Jo Scott	Rhossili – volunteer	Third		Yes	
12	John Davies	Bay Trans	Private			Yes
13	John Howells	Ilston Community Council	Public	Yes		
14	Nick Guy	Wheelrights	Private			Yes
15	Paul Baker	Llangyfelach Community Council	Public		Yes	Yes
16	Polly Gordon	CCS – Poverty & Prevention	Public	Yes		
17	Rachel Saunders	Farmers Union of Wales	Private			
18	Robin Kirby	Gower Society	Third			
19	Steve Hopkins	CCS - Tourism	Public			
	Also add below to correspondence as they may deputise for Steve Hopkins					
20	Geraldine Williams	CCS - Tourism	Public		Yes	
21	Nerys Adams	CCS - Tourism	Public			

Note: E&C = Economy and Community T&I = Transport and Infrastructure